Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

Amit

Is There Going To Be Another Competition?

Ok, so because i started playing EE after the first 2 competition. I didn't got the chance to participate in one //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile

So i am asking (asking the admins) is there going to be another competition?

I think i am not the only one who wants this. If you (the average poster) want another competition, say it,

tell other people, post here, dont be shy, EE needs another competition!

#2 Before February 2015

Muffy

Re: Is There Going To Be Another Competition?

Well there's ton of updates, but maybe they forgot about contests, some have started making their own, wit very good rewards, but they might wait for a specific theme, like a holiday.But I don't want a contest, or not until I get an account and stuff.Sure I want one.

#3 Before February 2015

Master1

well it should be about time for one, 4 months inbetween new years, and easter. 6 months from easter to halloween. It's been about 8 months now...

nicktoot.pngnicktoot.pngnicktoot.png

#4 Before February 2015

Jaybm

I think there should be, E.E. is definitely due for one. Although, it may be a while because of all the, whatever it was, after that last one.

That being said, the conclusion of the last contest (end of the community judging) was roughly December 1st. It's been about 7 months and 24 days.

So yes, I think there should be another contest soon.

#5 Before February 2015

Master1

I hope it's a summer contest :>

nicktoot.pngnicktoot.pngnicktoot.png

#6 Before February 2015

Muftwin

anew contest would be great

#7 Before February 2015

Powerstars

I know I want one!

#8 Before February 2015

killingpepper123