Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-10-22 11:31:41

huk94
Member
From: Chernihiv, Ukraine
Joined: 2019-10-05
Posts: 90

Is there a way to revert /reset ?

I accidently made a /reset on Best of EE campaign hub after I got a badge for beating it. I was in hub with lots of npcs that "require some smileys" or Idk, and typed /reset. I didn't know I would lose the whole progress for the campaign... //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/sad
Can this be reverted back to 10/10 completed worlds without re-playing them?


You Rock!

Offline

#2 2019-10-22 11:36:56

Gosha
Member
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 6,137

Re: Is there a way to revert /reset ?

sadly no, there is only one "slot" for campaign progress storage. if you /reset yourself, you override it

Offline

#3 2019-10-22 11:51:49, last edited by LukeM (2019-10-22 11:52:28)

LukeM
Member
From: England
Joined: 2016-06-03
Posts: 2,984
Website

Re: Is there a way to revert /reset ?

You said you've already completed the campaign?

If so /reset wouldn't have done anything other than basically leaving and rejoining, it wouldn't have overridden your progress or anything as Gosha said, it's just that after you finish a campaign you're no longer in 'campaign mode'.

Is there a particular reason you want to replay the world or were you just worried that you might have lost the campaign progress?

Offline

Wooted by:

#4 2019-10-22 13:02:52

huk94
Member
From: Chernihiv, Ukraine
Joined: 2019-10-05
Posts: 90

Re: Is there a way to revert /reset ?

Oh... somehow the progress got reverted by itself... sorry for worrying, I'm okay now!


You Rock!

Offline

Wooted by: (2)
huk941571745772765420

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1614493538.9127 - Generated in 0.016 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.28 MiB (Peak: 1.37 MiB) ]