Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2019-02-17 19:16:09

mikelolsuperman
Member
From: North Korea
Joined: 2016-06-26
Posts: 1,389
Website

'Are you sure you want to leave' message when using world portal.

I am 'working' on a level where I use a world portal at some point. I made a new part but then I used a world portal before I saved and it was removed. Add that whenever you use a world portal in your world it first asks you to save if there are unsaved changes.


Blue is my favourite color
__________________________________________________________________________
I also like lasagna, but not when it's blue

Offline

#2 2019-02-17 23:13:11

Introduction
Member
From: [Content Deleted]
Joined: 2018-08-15
Posts: 146

Re: 'Are you sure you want to leave' message when using world portal.

Support, entering a world portal before saving my world has happened to me too many times, I think it would be greatly appreciated.


when your signature makes about half your comment //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/cool

Offline

#3 2019-02-18 00:33:02

PTU
Formerly Pipec
From: Mailboxٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴٴ
Joined: 2017-04-15
Posts: 820

Re: 'Are you sure you want to leave' message when using world portal.

Oh, yes. Same for me. Literally happened yesterday to me. I was sad about my loss, so yeah this would be really awesome.


M2my8OF.png M2my8OF.png M2my8OF.png

UUCFFj2.png UUCFFj2.png UUCFFj2.png

Offline

Wooted by: (2)

#4 2019-02-18 07:46:02

peace
Member
From: admin land
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 4,821

Re: 'Are you sure you want to leave' message when using world portal.

mikelolsuperman wrote:

I am 'working' on a level where I use a world portal at some point. I made a new part but then I used a world portal before I saved and it was removed. Add that whenever you use a world portal in your world it first asks you to save if there are unsaved changes.

this issnt added yet? LOL ur dumb staff?! also when you close your browser instead of goign to the lobby rip progress


cZXKA3f.pngMYaIIs9.png
a.pngty anatoly and nikko99 for a golden sig and blueclued for avatar and daneeko for pixelating my sign //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/cool3bluekeys.png

Offline

peace1550472362741245

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1558277256.2375 - Generated in 0.029 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.31 MiB (Peak: 1.42 MiB) ]