Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2019-01-09 21:33:59

Grilyon2
Member
From: Ice Temple
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 303

allow to use reset key binding in every world

Why is it only for campaigns?

Offline

Wooted by:

#2 2019-01-09 22:45:08

LukeM
Dev Team
From: England
Joined: 2016-06-03
Posts: 2,688
Website

Re: allow to use reset key binding in every world

I wasn't the one who made this decision, but I think it was to try and prevent people accidentally pressing it and resetting their progress.
Other than time trials, you don't really need to be resetting very often, so its usually fine to just type /reset.

Last edited by LukeM (2019-01-09 22:45:17)

Offline

#3 2019-01-09 23:38:43

Slabdrill
Formerly 12345678908642
From: canada
Joined: 2015-08-15
Posts: 3,012
Website

Re: allow to use reset key binding in every world

you mean i don't reset a lot when speedrunning a level for a purpose other than time trials???


suddenly random sig change

Offline

Wooted by: (4)
Slabdrill1547073523738257

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1553339179.633 - Generated in 0.016 seconds, 14 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.21 MiB (Peak: 1.29 MiB) ]