Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2018-02-10 07:06:12

Zoey2070
EE Mod
From: Shakuras
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 4,768

crew world limits

is there a limit to how many worlds can be in a crew


asking for a friend

(me)


329335303963803649.svg?maxAge=60&label=EE-Discord&style=flat-square&colorB=7289DA | stylish themes for forums/the game | ?type=loginstreak&name=zoey2070

Hy6VfNh.gif                           M2EsuAy.png
danke bluecloud

Offline

#2 2018-02-11 15:43:52

Slabdrill
Formerly 12345678908642
From: canada
Joined: 2015-08-15
Posts: 2,202
Website

Re: crew world limits

no

(if there is it's high enough you dont have to worry about it)

Last edited by Slabdrill (2018-02-11 15:44:09)


I didn't like the big picture. Guess we're back to text.

Offline

#3 2018-02-11 16:24:55

peace
Member
From: the netherlands
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 918

Re: crew world limits

its kinda like the same as world limit there isn tone set but you know som etechnolical limits ect (thidis what i think)


1HIqRW7.png MYaIIs9.png
ty anatoly and blueclued

Offline

peace1518362695695535

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB