Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2018-02-10 07:06:12

Zoey2070
Moderation Team
From: Shakuras
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 5,110

crew world limits

is there a limit to how many worlds can be in a crew


asking for a friend

(me)


proc's discorb UnGdm07.gif stylish themes for forums/the game UnGdm07.gif ?type=loginstreak&name=zoey2070
꧁꧂L O V E & C O R N꧁꧂
danke bluecloud cOtX1wh.gif rest in peace my dear lil crab teague. i loved you a lot
🌈 Hc0cu9u.gif         g5jSiOb.png

Online

#2 2018-02-11 15:43:52

Slabdrill
Formerly 12345678908642
From: canada
Joined: 2015-08-15
Posts: 2,556
Website

Re: crew world limits

no

(if there is it's high enough you dont have to worry about it)

Last edited by Slabdrill (2018-02-11 15:44:09)


suddenly random sig change

Offline

#3 2018-02-11 16:24:55

peace
Member
From: the netherlands
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 2,085

Re: crew world limits

its kinda like the same as world limit there isn tone set but you know som etechnolical limits ect (thidis what i think)


1HIqRW7.png MYaIIs9.png
ty anatoly and blueclued

Offline

peace1518362695695535

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1534638117.9472 - Generated in 0.019 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.15 MiB (Peak: 1.23 MiB) ]