Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-01-21 09:49:11, last edited by Xfrogman43 (2018-01-21 09:50:11)

Xfrogman43
Member
From: need to find a new home
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 4,174

crew doesnt exist but

ITVTHrV.png
I was in this crew (normal nubs), it got disbanded and now it always shows the crew next to my name.
Friend remade the crew but im not in it


zsbu6Xm.png thanks zoey aaaaaaaaaaaand thanks latif for the avatar

Offline

#2 2018-01-21 11:59:20

peace
Member
From: admin land
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 9,226

Re: crew doesnt exist but

select new crew


peace.png

thanks hg for making this much better and ty for my avatar aswell

Offline

Wooted by:

#3 2018-01-21 23:07:06

showpath
Member
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 106

Re: crew doesnt exist but

Graphical Error, The last crew you were in is stored in the cookie, so when you load lobby it tries joining that crew lobby. Just select another crew and it's fixed.

Offline

Wooted by:
showpath1516572426693396

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1656162972.6597 - Generated in 0.015 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.38 MiB (Peak: 1.48 MiB) ]