Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2017-07-15 22:44:20

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2015-03-13
Posts: 981

Lobby

I made a new lobby design. When you click play you can see the rooms, check out your crews and go to your own worlds.

big image because it's supposed to be fullscreen

Offline

Wooted by:

#2 2017-07-16 06:40:36

Gosha
Dev Team
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 5,146

Re: Lobby

Colours are incredibly bad 
But idea is good, close to mine

Offline

#3 2017-07-16 06:56:31

WMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM
Member
From: ͂́͐̆̍̿̌̄̀̇͛̀̈́͋̈́̌͑͌́̍̽̂͊̅͋̕͘
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 455

Re: Lobby

as long as useless particles that lag the game are removed.
Also did you use EE editor for the backround?

Last edited by WMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM (2017-07-16 06:57:32)


WM malfuntion VgPb7gb.png

Offline

#4 2017-07-16 09:44:48

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2015-03-13
Posts: 981

Re: Lobby

WMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM wrote:

as long as useless particles that lag the game are removed.
Also did you use EE editor for the backround?

Yeah I saved the world as image.

Offline

Latif1500194688668131

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1527239182.8444 - Generated in 0.018 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.17 MiB (Peak: 1.27 MiB) ]