Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2016-07-30 15:13:45

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 67
Website

[Release] EEPerfect Loader

Hey everyone!

As you might know, using a webbrowser whilst playing Everybody Edits might cause some lag issues.
So I've created a "Perfect Loader" for it!
It's basically the .exe you can download from the beta (or normal) website of Everybody Edits, but with tons of features!

New version available! (v3.3)

Preview
Downloads
Features

Please report any bugs (via a PM) if you find them!

Last edited by Jesse (2017-11-15 20:24:12)


Thanks a ton, Sensei1, for drawing my amazing avatar c:
Sig.php

Offline

#2 2016-07-30 15:37:12

Gosha
Banned
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 4,592

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

This client has collected more useful features than original ee

Last edited by Gosha (2016-07-30 20:58:08)

Offline

Wooted by:

#3 2016-07-30 17:03:47

Xfrogman43
Member
From: need to find a new home
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 3,534

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

If only clients could use non ee sad


zsbu6Xm.png thanks zoey

Offline

Wooted by:

#4 2016-07-30 19:25:25

MartenM
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2016-03-31
Posts: 591
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

How to close a tab? I feel a bit stupid... ForumSig.php


lm3hgg8.jpg

Ingame: marten22        My bot:  MRbot        My steam: MartenM

Offline

#5 2016-07-30 19:30:03

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 67
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Client > Remove

Image

Thanks a ton, Sensei1, for drawing my amazing avatar c:
Sig.php

Offline

#6 2016-07-30 20:45:05

Mysterion
Banned
Joined: 2016-04-19
Posts: 1,664

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

Offline

#7 2016-08-01 16:13:52

Calyfornia
Member
From: Scotland
Joined: 2016-07-09
Posts: 41

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink


EENeat | Teaches itself how to play EE (Made in partnership with Jesse)
Rider   | Cross-platform, alternative C# IDE by JetBrains.

Offline

Wooted by:

#8 2016-08-01 19:31:37

Mysterion
Banned
Joined: 2016-04-19
Posts: 1,664

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Calyfornia wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink

thx and lol, have 2 days for waiting this answer, Jesse is maybe to lazy to read my posts tongue

Offline

#9 2016-08-01 19:49:16

Gosha
Banned
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 4,592

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:
Calyfornia wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink

thx and lol, have 2 days for waiting this answer, Jesse is maybe to lazy to read my posts tongue

isnt it easier to download and try ?

Offline

#10 2016-08-01 19:58:31

Mysterion
Banned
Joined: 2016-04-19
Posts: 1,664

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:
Calyfornia wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink

thx and lol, have 2 days for waiting this answer, Jesse is maybe to lazy to read my posts tongue

isnt it easier to download and try ?

No, because, I'm in Holiday in Turkey, and this not my PC, i can test it in 13days tongue

Last edited by Mysterion (2016-08-01 20:05:33)

Offline

#11 2016-08-04 01:52:31

Emalton
Member
From: USA ̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍
Joined: 2015-06-16
Posts: 1,109

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Thanks for sharing, EE has gotten a bit more laggy for me these days!


Bump, this could be useful for some laggier people.


U08r7YL.png
?type=location&name=Emalton
Old signature by Zoey2070, Older signature by Amds
Thanks Latif for the avatar and Amds Zoey2070 Anatoly for the signature!

Offline

#12 2016-08-08 19:55:37

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2015-03-13
Posts: 770

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Wow this is awesome!

But can you allow full screen? I don't like minimized windows sad EDIT: Thanks for the update
And if you maximize it. Then you can upload a background :O
Cool idea?
And if it lags. You can turn it off

Last edited by Latif (2016-08-10 10:57:57)


WOfmClS.png
No I'm not lazy, I'm just highly motivated to do nothing.

I maek avatars 4 peeple if u liek u caen ask here 4 1 (it's kind of dead)

Offline

#13 2016-08-14 18:36:02

Mysterion
Banned
Joined: 2016-04-19
Posts: 1,664

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?
my monitor is really big and this game is small without fullscreen :v http://img.imgland.net/LBkDhG.png

Offline

#14 2016-08-14 20:49:54

Gosha
Banned
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 4,592

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

Offline

#15 2016-08-14 20:57:04

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 67
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:

how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

If you right click in-game and enable 'Show All' it will scale up when you resize.

Example

Thanks a ton, Sensei1, for drawing my amazing avatar c:
Sig.php

Offline

Wooted by:

#16 2016-08-14 21:21:27

Koya
Fabulous User
From: That game
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 6,198

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Try and add a fullscreen option - press F11?


giphy.gif

WfSi4mm.png

Offline

#17 2016-08-15 08:04:33

Mysterion
Banned
Joined: 2016-04-19
Posts: 1,664

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

If you right click in-game and enable 'Show All' it will scale up when you resize.

thx for this tip, jesse


Koya wrote:

Try and add a fullscreen option - press F11?

not working

Offline

#18 2016-08-15 09:12:04

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,381

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

It's possible. Then if jesse want such function or not. Idk.

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#19 2016-08-15 09:44:53

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Joined: 2015-04-24
Posts: 898

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:
Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

It's possible. Then if jesse want such function or not. Idk.

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

Wouldn't that put just EE fullscreen?
I mean, you'd lose all the tools embedded in the app, which is kinda why you'd want it, not?


Current project: Thinking of/finding/requesting projects...
?type=registered&name=den3107     ?type=itemsbought&name=den3107
user.php?id=den3107&hideoffline=true    user.php?id=den3107bot&hideoffline=true

Offline

#20 2016-08-15 11:17:51

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,381

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

den3107 wrote:
capasha wrote:
Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

It's possible. Then if jesse want such function or not. Idk.

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

Wouldn't that put just EE fullscreen?
I mean, you'd lose all the tools embedded in the app, which is kinda why you'd want it, not?

It will add the button for changing fullscreen mode or not in EE.


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#21 2016-08-15 13:27:45

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 67
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

This wouldn't work Capasha. It will crash the Flash Player since Flash is stupid.


Thanks a ton, Sensei1, for drawing my amazing avatar c:
Sig.php

Offline

#22 2016-08-15 14:47:47

Koya
Fabulous User
From: That game
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 6,198

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:
Koya wrote:

Try and add a fullscreen option - press F11?

not working

It was a suggestion to Jesse, not something that can be done now.


giphy.gif

WfSi4mm.png

Offline

#23 2016-08-15 19:48:59

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,381

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
capasha wrote:

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

This wouldn't work Capasha. It will crash the Flash Player since Flash is stupid.

Weird. It works for the client I use, no crashes.


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#24 2016-08-18 15:53:12

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2015-03-13
Posts: 770

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Close confirmation doesn't work! Please fix sad

2h6f02q.png


WOfmClS.png
No I'm not lazy, I'm just highly motivated to do nothing.

I maek avatars 4 peeple if u liek u caen ask here 4 1 (it's kind of dead)

Offline

#25 2016-08-18 16:10:42

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 67
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

latif wrote:

Close confirmation doesn't work! Please fix sad

http://i66.tinypic.com/2h6f02q.png

It only asks if you have 2 or more tabs open. However, I could make it always show if that's better.


Thanks a ton, Sensei1, for drawing my amazing avatar c:
Sig.php

Offline

Gosha1508954647681180

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1513326050.2634 - Generated in 0.111 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.6 MiB (Peak: 1.89 MiB) ]