Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

Benje00

Noob Fire

Hey, this is my first attempt at some thing like this and I needed some feedback.   Could you tell me whats good and whats not good?   It's easy on the top and gets way harder in the fire, so don't quit because it's too easy.   The top should take you about 2 minutes.   Thanks for reading. //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile

Level link: http://everybodyedits.com/games/PWrmHxHM5gbEI

#2 Before February 2015

KingOfStars

Re: Noob Fire

Well well well, if you did that without EE Artist and without any model, and if it's the first time you do something like this, I'm going to say: "Good job."

Nice.

I'm a bit stuck at the end BUT I CAN DO IT

Last edited by KingOfStars (Feb 18 2012 9:41:30 am)

#3 Before February 2015

Benje00

https://wiki.everybodyedits.com/images/c/c0/069_LOL No, it was with EE Artist, but I was talking about the minis.   Are they good?   Oh, and good job making it that far. //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/wink

#4 Before February 2015

KingOfStars

Oh well, good job EE Artist, then :3

But anyway, I like the minigames, they are quite different everytime. It's not boring, not like some levels like that I've played. By the way, a couple of them are nice, mind if I take them for a map I'm making? //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/tongue

I CAN DO IT. I just have some really slow keyboard, BUT I CAN DO IIIIIT

Last edited by KingOfStars (Feb 18 2012 9:57:55 am)

#5 Before February 2015

Miasmic
Formerly Boh

I played last night while you were still building. The fire would look better hand drawn, the map is not pretty but the minis were good fun and ususally do-able before rage set in - we all wished you had chat though. //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile