Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

Saintcool

I need a new crew.

Nazty crew seems to be going inactive and I need a new crew.
My in game name is Saintcool.
I'm an artist and a musician.
I don't mind what crew really, as long as it's not really far below me.
I'm in the UK so that is GMT+0 for my timezone.
My profile is here: http://everybodyedits.com/profiles/?/saintcool
My best levels with notable skill (See profile):
Art: Shade of blue, Rain Fades
Music: L's theme, Ridleys theme, Quincy craft
Level design: 2012 updates 1 and 2, Pipe panic

Ask for any additional details.

Edit: If you are not a very well known crew, then could you show me some of your or the crews work.

Last edited by Saintcool (Sep 3 2012 3:30:48 pm)

#2 Before February 2015

Saintcool

Re: I need a new crew.

Bumpity bump.

#3 Before February 2015

cooldude102

Hey, im leader of Super Crew. And im so happy i finally found someone who is from the UK, cuz almost everyone is offline when im on lol.. Ill start you off as a underboss, would you like to join?

#4 Before February 2015

Legoking2000

Read the sig.

#5 Before February 2015

Saintcool

I would prefer to see the crews work first.

#6 Before February 2015

meep805