Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-07-22 05:46:00

FatCatTheMeowing
New Member
Joined: 2019-07-22
Posts: 2

My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

Hi, i just joined this website, I played EE from 2017 to 2019, I'm still playing it, then i wanted to play it, i opened it, and it did open normally, but it stayed on a white screen, no loading screen, I thought I had to restart my PC, so I did, and i opened it again, it was doing the exact same white screen! I didn't know what else to do, so i just came to report this to the forums, please help me fix this problem, //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/sad

Offline

#2 2019-07-22 05:52:11

FatCatTheMeowing
New Member
Joined: 2019-07-22
Posts: 2

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

By the way, I tried closing and reopening EE, it still showed the white screen. This is really serious, i just wanted to play some EE, I am really bored and want to play EE so badly, reply with a answer to my problem please, I would really appreciate it.

Offline

#3 2019-07-22 05:55:43

2B55B5G TNG
Member
From: Levitation Planet
Joined: 2016-08-27
Posts: 2,153

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

Don’t you know the game is experiencing a hack right now? 800+ accounts’ info are revealed. Don’t play EE now.


Screenshot_178.png

Offline

#4 2019-07-22 06:29:24

RileyC603
New Member
Joined: 2018-10-23
Posts: 1

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

how do you find the list of info revealed? i wanna see if my account if there

Offline

#5 2019-07-22 06:29:59

2B55B5G TNG
Member
From: Levitation Planet
Joined: 2016-08-27
Posts: 2,153

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason


Screenshot_178.png

Offline

#6 2019-07-22 06:32:20

Slabdrill
Formerly 12345678908642
From: canada
Joined: 2015-08-15
Posts: 3,379
Website

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

you can play EE by creating an account at kongregate.com and then going to EE on there.


suddenly random sig change

Offline

#7 2019-07-22 06:35:13

bunglybongle
Formerly sxrrealism
From: em
Joined: 2018-06-08
Posts: 456

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

why would you even want to play ee in the first place when roblox exists


have you really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like

Offline

Wooted by:

#8 2019-07-22 09:33:28, last edited by ASDruska (2019-07-23 09:19:25)

ASDruska
Member
From: Syria!
Joined: 2016-08-05
Posts: 919

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

sxrrealism wrote:

why would you even want to play ee in the first place when roblox exists

roblox is minecraft (but 2013 so you dont wanna play it) and everybody edits is terraria (which no matter what you can put 1000 hours into it)


kira was like a father to me

Online

#9 2019-07-22 19:00:59

Tomahawk
Forum Mod
From: BiH/UK
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 2,364

Re: My Windows Application of EE is not playing for some reason

Moved to Bug Reports.


One bot to rule them all, one bot to find them. One bot to bring them all... and with this cliché blind them.

Online

Tomahawk1563818459755966

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1586379763.1712 - Generated in 0.032 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.34 MiB (Peak: 1.46 MiB) ]