Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2018-08-21 14:19:34

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,761

No edit in one world, makes you have no edit in your other world.

When you have no edit in one world and then switch to another tab where you have edit in, you won't have edit in that world.
This is in EEPerfect Loader. So I don't know if it's wrong with that.

Example:
J6ktIGN.gif

Offline

#2 2018-08-21 14:47:01

peace
Member
From: admin land
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 5,266

Re: No edit in one world, makes you have no edit in your other world.

i don tget it doh isnt the owner of the pipe racing


OeaNm9Q.png              MYaIIs9.png
ty anatoly and nikko99 for a golden sig and blueclued for avatar and daneeko for pixelating my sign //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/cool3bluekeys.png

Offline

#3 2018-08-21 15:10:59

mrjawapa
Member
From: Ohio, USA
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 4,861
Website

Re: No edit in one world, makes you have no edit in your other world.

Eeperfect loader doesn't render everything right. Chat and the tool bar won't change between tabs sometimes.

-
Mobile


iu.png

Offline

mrjawapa1534860659720798

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1563493793.0317 - Generated in 0.018 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.26 MiB (Peak: 1.36 MiB) ]