Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-07-01 13:36:52

Trytu
Member
From: Poland
Joined: 2017-12-10
Posts: 816

Log in problem

I have very annoying problem.
I can't log in to my everybody edits account. That mean title screen doesn't dissapears.
Previously i haven't that problem any time. I have it from yesterday, when I log out in other tab from my account to join to a server as guest.

Image
Image

I tried almost 20 times.
It doesn't change for hour or more.

Image

I once tried to log in as guest and it works, that mean it's not an internet problem.

Image
Image

I tried also to log in from ee client. But it's doesn't work. Then it isn't browser problem.

Image

I know, that it sounds like i did screenshot of loading screen, but i seriously have that problem, and i can proof that. Maybe someone another had that problem too!?


4puJMaQ.png
Thanks to Nikko99 for signature
https: //media.discordapp.net/attachments/402174325349941249/482121641745186816/KHiX2DEFewAAAABJRU5ErkJggg.png
https: //i.imgur.com/YFtzyXA.png

Offline

#2 2018-07-01 14:11:00, last edited by LukeM (2018-07-01 14:15:01)

LukeM
Member
From: England
Joined: 2016-06-03
Posts: 3,009
Website

Re: Log in problem

I get it occasionally, it feels like when I switch tabs while it's loading but that might not be the case... Have you tried staying focused on the page for 30+ seconds just incase that is it?

Also there was a problem similar to this a while ago, although I thought it was fixed... Heres the original topic incase it is the same problem: https://forums.everybodyedits.com/viewt … p?id=40120

Offline

Wooted by:

#3 2018-07-01 15:21:18

Trytu
Member
From: Poland
Joined: 2017-12-10
Posts: 816

Re: Log in problem

For few first tries, i change tab after 5 seconds
Later i stay focused on tab for longer, and afking far from computer

PS: It worked, i erase around 15 worlds and i log in :3
Thanks
Problem fixed, then i close topic :3

PPS: I'll be glad, If Staff add "additional naming favorites worlds" option, It could be usefull if owner change the name of world, or If Player want's to look for tematic world.


4puJMaQ.png
Thanks to Nikko99 for signature
https: //media.discordapp.net/attachments/402174325349941249/482121641745186816/KHiX2DEFewAAAABJRU5ErkJggg.png
https: //i.imgur.com/YFtzyXA.png

Offline

Wooted by:

#4 2018-08-21 23:40:15, last edited by Trytu (2018-08-21 23:41:16)

Trytu
Member
From: Poland
Joined: 2017-12-10
Posts: 816

Re: Log in problem

I used Favorite world removal many times when i wanted to add a world to favourites,
but when i add one world, i had to erase around 3-5 of them to make game work/load.
Why i have to erase more than one if i want to add one?
It's a bit annoying, i don't want to erase all my favourites, but i still have problem with adding them,
i once wanted to rewrite all ID's and names to the notebook (because world ID isn't copy-able), but it's too long (I letter and l letter looks the same).

So i have problem with favourites, and tool


4puJMaQ.png
Thanks to Nikko99 for signature
https: //media.discordapp.net/attachments/402174325349941249/482121641745186816/KHiX2DEFewAAAABJRU5ErkJggg.png
https: //i.imgur.com/YFtzyXA.png

Offline

Trytu1534891215720908

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1718611513.7689 - Generated in 0.067 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.4 MiB (Peak: 1.52 MiB) ]