Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Donate!

pls donate


#1 2018-05-06 10:25:16

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,814

Can't create open world

Like in the title. I only get disconnected. It's impossible to make one.

Offline

#2 2018-05-06 11:49:33

peace
Member
From: admin land
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 6,308

Re: Can't create open world

they probably disabled it because of thoise **** spammers


peace.png

thanks hg for making this much better

Offline

#3 2018-05-08 01:29:03

Sticksam
Member
From: Where?
Joined: 2017-12-28
Posts: 291

Re: Can't create open world

peace wrote:

they probably disabled it because of thoise **** spammers

Possibly, yeah.


Oh great, the signature's animated. :/
(I'm hardly active on the forums.)
(If you can read this, good for you.)
giphy.gif
I can't even figure out how to describe my profile icon... XD
R.I.P. my 709+ daystreak... :'( I officially still have no life.

Offline

#4 2018-05-20 18:18:22

Gosha
Member
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 5,873

Re: Can't create open world

Oh, i found the issue. Will be fixed with a next update

Offline

#5 2018-05-20 18:30:51, last edited by ninjasupeatsninja (2018-05-20 18:37:13)

ninjasupeatsninja
Member
From: USA
Joined: 2015-04-05
Posts: 2,003
Website

Re: Can't create open world

Use "-" in the id not spaces

Offline

ninjasupeatsninja1526837451706934

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1571310051.3184 - Generated in 0.042 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.29 MiB (Peak: 1.4 MiB) ]