Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-01-29 10:09:56

chzandham

What does it take to be a EE Mod?

Hello. My name is Chzandham, I have been playing since 2012. And I was wondering.. How do people get picked and what does it take to be a Everybody Edits Mod?

I assume being a Everybody Edits Mod is difficult. Especially if people crowd you and ask you questions about new updates and such.

But do you have to do much? Do you have to be a "Master Builder"? Is there a way I could be a Mod? Do I have what it takes?

So I wanna be able to find out a bunch of info on how this works. //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/neutral

Also is there a way we could advertise the game? I remember in 2012 when we had like 200+ People online every day! But now we probably have like 50+ or 100+ a day. And hiring more staff is a good idea. They can help making the game and work on bugs and such.

Thanks if you read this. -Chzandham //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile

tptD29P.png

Credits to Stubby For Making me this Signature!

#2 2018-01-29 11:44:48, last edited by TaskManager (2018-01-29 11:45:29)

TaskManager
Formerly maxi123

Re: What does it take to be a EE Mod?

if you don't want fellow forumers to straightforward hate you as soon as you start posting here, don't ask to be a mod
most of the people here been playing since 2010 or 2011, you're not really special in that part
being good at building is not a criteria for being a mod
if the admins will be in need of new mods, they will talk to whoever they deem fit for the position
we had 600+ people online in 2012, 1000+ in 2011 so..

i8SwC8p.png
signature by HG, profile picture by bluecloud, thank!!
previous signature by drstereos

Wooted by:

#3 2018-01-29 11:49:30

chzandham