Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

JadElClemens

Can somebody give me lessons?

I hate do to this, but, leading a crew, I'd like to be able to do what my crew is doing. I think the leader should be able to do anything he asks his followers (for lack of a better word) to do.

And one thing I'm not very good at is art.

Krazyman50 can testify to this, I can't even do a cloud. They all looked like infinity symbols.

Anyhow, I'd just like someone to point me in the direction of some good lessons on making art. Personal lessons are alright too, if you want to do that, but I've been suffering from extreme lagginess for the past couple of days, so that may not be the best option.

In general, I want to learn sprites and smaller art as well as bigger landscapes and such.

Thanks in advance!

4RNmJ.png

I hate tall signatures.

#2 Before February 2015

MIHB

Re: Can somebody give me lessons?

Ravatroll's guide:

http://eeforumify.com/viewtopic.php?id=3568
Bee's guide:

http://eeforumify.com/viewtopic.php?id=2305
They are the two best artists on EE imo.

#3 Before February 2015

Chewy
Banned

I'd like to add that practice makes perfect. If it doesn't look good the first time, erase and try again. //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile

#4 Before February 2015

Burnett

I can give you smiley making lessons.

#5 Before February 2015

Krazyman50

Chewy wrote:

I'd like to add that practice makes perfect. If it doesn't look good the first time, erase and try again. //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile

This, but sometimes don't erase it, just change part of it.

Last edited by Krazyman50 (Feb 12 2011 7:07:16 am)

#6 Before February 2015

Tako
Website

I'd love to help (if those tutorials MIHB posted earlier didn't help). I'm working on a level called 'The Western Air Temple"