Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2016-06-14 00:06:20

Lictor666
Member
From: France
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 652
Website

Player duplication

Hi,
Just to signal an anoying glitch I had since few days over and over.

As you may know since we get the minimap preview button, if you click on it, and then on the minimap to join the level, there is a chance to you to get the message "to prevent abuse, you can be only connected only once per world" (approximatically).

But since few days, this glitch evolved :

1465858928-annoying.png

You can see players speaking from the lobby.
And your player is duplicated to this world.


BUT

And this is the more important :

If you join another level, and the owner of the first one kick you : you'll get kicked on both level.
So basically, you can get kicked in your own world by everyone.

Offline

Lictor6661465859180606440

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1547708806.1029 - Generated in 0.018 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.21 MiB (Peak: 1.28 MiB) ]