Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

supadorf24

The Best Way to Troll

In my opinion, the following is the most fun way to troll.

Step 1: Get the code in an unsaved world.

Step 2: Be a total noob. And when I say that, I don't mean just be a noob, I mean act like you've never played before. The easiest way to do so is to draw bad art. REALLY bad art.

Step 3: Wait for someone with good taste to start deleting your art.

Step 4: Don't let it phase you. Start drawing your art over their minis, making the level unplayable and ugly simultaneously.

Step 5: Surely enough, someone will delete your art. Troll a little bit but not too much. Write stuff like, "MY ART IS GOOD!"

Step 6: In order to keep peace and avoid major trolling, people will probably stop deleting your art, and you can spam the entire level with bad art.

Step 7: Return to the level every twenty minutes to make sure no one has destroyed your masterpieces. Remember, they can't change the code.

For the record, I'm not a troll.

EDIT: Actually, yes, I am a troll.

Last edited by Supadorf24 (May 25 2011 1:38:42 pm)

#2 Before February 2015

Tako
Website

Re: The Best Way to Troll

Epic lulz.

I was making a Mario Land 2 and the Six Golden Coins level, and I gave this code to some chick, and she started making a hotel. I started deleting it, but then after that she wrote in troll-like in giant letters: "MY ART IS GOOD" so I kicked her.

Yeah, well, you know that's just like, uh, your opinion, man.

#3 Before February 2015

D-rock2308

Wait, some noobs like bad art.

#4 Before February 2015

bobofawesome

The best way to troll is not to troll

#5 Before February 2015

jakery

bobofawesome wrote:

The best way to troll is not to troll