Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

Jahranja

The Next Update

After the last update, Everybody Edits has been ALOT more laggy. But in the lobby, it says "the much larger update next week." I hope Chris fixes the lag, and 1 thing I know is: my wish will be granted. I have been saying I want 1-way blocks for a few months now. We are finally getting them! DPffn.png yQHUl.png
Edit --> Anyone have any more info on the update?

Last edited by Jahranja (Aug 15 2011 2:14:09 pm)

#2 Before February 2015

SmittyW

Re: The Next Update

Who informed you that we are getting one way blocks?

#3 Before February 2015

Jahranja

No one. I found them myself in Chris's world My Level. He changed the level and erased them, but when we get the 1-way blocks, you will know who found them before the update. Do you know when it will happen?

#4 Before February 2015

Garfield2436

Jahranja wrote:

No one. I found them myself in Chris's world My Level. He changed the level and erased them, but when we get the 1-way blocks, you will know who found them before the update. Do you know when it will happen?

Only Chris, RPGMaster2000, Cyclone, and Toby knows when they want to decide when the updates happen or not.
And what do you mean you found 1 way blocks in the My level? There's no update for them, and if there was a update today that released them today, it would had been in the BETA's energy shop for testing.

Last edited by Garfield2436 (Aug 15 2011 6:18:32 pm)

#5 Before February 2015

Jahranja

In Benjaminsen's world: My Level, there were 1-way blocks. It also clearly says in the lobby "the much larger update." It doesn't matter if it's beta only, they will still come.

#6 Before February 2015

jakebot