Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

krubby

ee members tf2 get-together

hey, i was wondering if everyone on the forum who plays team fortress 2 would like to all play together on a server sometime. i'm an admin on one server which has a ton of custom maps and all the stock maps. i could just kick everyone on the server and then get everyone from ee on. anyone up for it? we can figure out times once we know who will be there.

Players:
1. krubby (BLU Demoman)
2. gamingguy (RED engineer, RED soldier or pyro)
3. supadorf (Either RED Soldier, BLU Scout or RED Scout)
4. kingpooultra (BLU Soldier)
5. toby
6. tkgermska
7. jadelclemens (BLU Engineer)
8. kanibalfrost
9. jumperjolly (pyro preferred)
10. undead04 (BLU medic)
11. collectionshower
12. masternat (BLU spy or BLU pyro)
13. bobithan (heavy or scout)
14. fir3fli3 (pyro)
15. thuggishprune (RED sniper)
Back Ups:

Last edited by krubby (Sep 24 2012 6:10:00 pm)

#2 Before February 2015

supadorf24

Re: ee members tf2 get-together

If there's a decent number of people, I'll play.

#3 Before February 2015

Gaming_Guy

Sounds like fun, I'll play too.

#4 Before February 2015

krubby

alright. we can have up to 32 people.

#5 Before February 2015

Toby

I'm game.

Here's my profile if anyone here plays L4D1/2, TF2 or DOTA2 and isn't 13 years old then feel free to add me too.

#6 Before February 2015

tzgermska

toby and you can add me ^^???^^

#7 Before February 2015

JadElClemens

Myself.

4RNmJ.png

I hate tall signatures.

#8 Before February 2015

KanibalFrost

Just saw this topic after 6 hours of Badwater basin...
I'd like to check out your server as well and see how professional EE players are in TF2.

#9 Before February 2015

krubby