Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

nlmdejonge

smiley after finishing insanely hard parcours

Since the magical coins were introduced, I've gotten several of them (my energy is currently at 265), but I still didn't get the wizard smiley. I usually only play levels with the word "hard" in it (or search for difficult "crew" levels), because I'm a veteran and I like a challenge. Sometimes I see these wizard and ninja smilies (rage-)quit when even a small obstacle is too much for them. When it's a ninja, I wonder what their fellow ninja's must think. (Maybe something like: "You have offended my family, and you have offended the ShaoLin temple.") When it's a wizard, I think to myself: 'You're not a wise, experienced player with supernatural abilities.' "This class is a ripoff."

What we need is a smiley with a Rambo-like/martial arts headband that players can only get by finishing an insanely hard parcours. And then I don't mean a very difficult level. No, I mean a room that truly tests one's awesomeness. It should test the player's knowledge of tricks, his or her patience and persistence, cleverness and intelligence, reflexes, and so on. Only if you get all the coins, you are awarded this 'Ascended Super Saiyan'-esque smiley. The moderators could pick an existing room and designate it as this special arena. Or, even better, a contest could be held to see who can create the ultimate EE challenge. But really, it shouldn't just be 'very difficult', or we'll still have noobs who somehow accidentally make it.