Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 Before February 2015

tak4n

RIP EX crew boss

Hey guys, some of you might have noticed that I am constantly posting replies to topics such as "If EX crew didn't exist, I wouldn't be playing EE" or "EX crew boss trained me" etc. Many of you admire EX crew but some of you hate it because you are either jealous or you think it's overrated etc. I am going to tell my story about what EX crew boss did for me.

(I know this is long but if you remember EX crew boss please read //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile)

When I started playing EE, I was a regular noob and no one knew me. I used to play Wallacenew's boss and I loved it a lot! Then one day I joined the world named banana boss, not sure who made the level, and I really enjoyed playing the level. I looked at the high score board for the level and it said "dan" meaning daniel1234. That didn't surprise me because I didn't know who Daniel was at the time. After maybe a month, I joined EX crew boss level, and straight away I saw the score board also saying "dan" which really surprised me. The tinychat was written on the map so I went to the tinychat and MFL was in it. This was probably one of the few times when MFL was actually nice to me, he/she told me about EX crew boss and about Daniel. The fact that MFL was nice to me, got me interested in the game and the crew itself.
The next day I went into the tinychat, 2 other people were in it; MFL and another person who I can't remember. I got very interested in the crew and since I was a noob still I begged MFL to let me join the crew (and obviously failed) the other person explained to me why I don't deserve to join the crew and MFL probably tried to troll me by telling me that I had to make 2 great world full of good minis, which I didn't do.