Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2016-07-30 15:13:45

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

[Release] EEPerfect Loader

Hey everyone!

As you might know, using a webbrowser whilst playing Everybody Edits might cause some lag issues.
So I've created a "Perfect Loader" for it!
It's basically the .exe you can download from the beta (or normal) website of Everybody Edits, but with tons of features!

New version available! (v3.2)

Preview
Downloads
Features

Please report any bugs (via a PM) if you find them!

Last edited by Jesse (2016-10-21 12:43:49)


Waiting for UnitEE...
Sig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

#2 2016-07-30 15:37:12

Gosha
Formerly Gosha
From: GLORY TO ARSTOTZKA
Registered: 2015-03-15
Posts: 3,671

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

This client has collected more useful features than original ee

Last edited by Gosha (2016-07-30 20:58:08)


100--500--1000--1500--2000--2500--3000--3500--4000--4500--5000--9000--9001-10000
KnbqMw5.png

Wooted by: Yourmom

Offline

Wooted by:

#3 2016-07-30 17:03:47

Xfrogman43
Member
From: My mom's insides
Registered: 2015-02-15
Posts: 2,997

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

If only clients could use non ee sad


YaoTT4C.pngDarkcomet=best doge
image4.png?uid=4673131&m=0
Hit <10K on 1/21/17

Offline

Wooted by:

#4 2016-07-30 19:25:25

MartenM
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2016-03-31
Posts: 407
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

How to close a tab? I feel a bit stupid... ForumSig.php


xN6OUHw.jpg

Ingame: marten22        My bot:  MRbot        My steam: MartenM

Offline

#5 2016-07-30 19:30:03

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Client > Remove

Image

Waiting for UnitEE...
Sig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

#6 2016-07-30 20:45:05

Mysterion
Member
From: Darkness
Registered: 2016-04-19
Posts: 901

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?


0--20--50--100---200---300---400---500---600---700---800---900---1000
Hi, I'm Mysterion from EE, if you have some question about something, just PM me, and I tryed to make EE better, #Stop Cyberbullying, Stop Racism
Abstract-Glowing-l.jpg

Online

#7 2016-08-01 16:13:52

Calyfornia
Member
From: Scotland
Registered: 2016-07-09
Posts: 41

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink


EENeat | Teaches itself how to play EE (Made in partnership with Jesse)
Rider   | Cross-platform, alternative C# IDE by JetBrains.

Offline

Wooted by:

#8 2016-08-01 19:31:37

Mysterion
Member
From: Darkness
Registered: 2016-04-19
Posts: 901

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Calyfornia wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink

thx and lol, have 2 days for waiting this answer, Jesse is maybe to lazy to read my posts tongue


0--20--50--100---200---300---400---500---600---700---800---900---1000
Hi, I'm Mysterion from EE, if you have some question about something, just PM me, and I tryed to make EE better, #Stop Cyberbullying, Stop Racism
Abstract-Glowing-l.jpg

Online

#9 2016-08-01 19:49:16

Gosha
Formerly Gosha
From: GLORY TO ARSTOTZKA
Registered: 2015-03-15
Posts: 3,671

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:
Calyfornia wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink

thx and lol, have 2 days for waiting this answer, Jesse is maybe to lazy to read my posts tongue

isnt it easier to download and try ?


100--500--1000--1500--2000--2500--3000--3500--4000--4500--5000--9000--9001-10000
KnbqMw5.png

Wooted by: Yourmom

Offline

#10 2016-08-01 19:58:31

Mysterion
Member
From: Darkness
Registered: 2016-04-19
Posts: 901

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:
Calyfornia wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

need I beta membership to use EEPerfect Loader?

No you don't wink

thx and lol, have 2 days for waiting this answer, Jesse is maybe to lazy to read my posts tongue

isnt it easier to download and try ?

No, because, I'm in Holiday in Turkey, and this not my PC, i can test it in 13days tongue

Last edited by Mysterion (2016-08-01 20:05:33)


0--20--50--100---200---300---400---500---600---700---800---900---1000
Hi, I'm Mysterion from EE, if you have some question about something, just PM me, and I tryed to make EE better, #Stop Cyberbullying, Stop Racism
Abstract-Glowing-l.jpg

Online

#11 2016-08-04 01:52:31

Emalton
Member
Registered: 2015-06-16
Posts: 489

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Thanks for sharing, EE has gotten a bit more laggy for me these days!


Bump, this could be useful for some laggier people.

Offline

#12 2016-08-08 19:55:37

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2015-03-13
Posts: 155

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Wow this is awesome!

But can you allow full screen? I don't like minimized windows sad EDIT: Thanks for the update
And if you maximize it. Then you can upload a background :O
Cool idea?
And if it lags. You can turn it off

Last edited by Latif (2016-08-10 10:57:57)


Road of posts: 10 - 50 - 100 - 200 - 300 - 400 - 500
I'm waiting for UnitEE!

Online

#13 2016-08-14 18:36:02

Mysterion
Member
From: Darkness
Registered: 2016-04-19
Posts: 901

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?
my monitor is really big and this game is small without fullscreen :v http://img.imgland.net/LBkDhG.png


0--20--50--100---200---300---400---500---600---700---800---900---1000
Hi, I'm Mysterion from EE, if you have some question about something, just PM me, and I tryed to make EE better, #Stop Cyberbullying, Stop Racism
Abstract-Glowing-l.jpg

Online

#14 2016-08-14 20:49:54

Gosha
Formerly Gosha
From: GLORY TO ARSTOTZKA
Registered: 2015-03-15
Posts: 3,671

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe


100--500--1000--1500--2000--2500--3000--3500--4000--4500--5000--9000--9001-10000
KnbqMw5.png

Wooted by: Yourmom

Offline

#15 2016-08-14 20:57:04

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:

how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

If you right click in-game and enable 'Show All' it will scale up when you resize.

Example

Waiting for UnitEE...
Sig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

Wooted by:

#16 2016-08-14 21:21:27

Koya
Fabulous Moderator
From: foï¾¢st
Registered: 2015-02-18
Posts: 6,098
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Try and add a fullscreen option - press F11?


WfSi4mm.png

Offline

Wooted by:

#17 2016-08-15 08:04:33

Mysterion
Member
From: Darkness
Registered: 2016-04-19
Posts: 901

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

If you right click in-game and enable 'Show All' it will scale up when you resize.

thx for this tip, jesse


Koya wrote:

Try and add a fullscreen option - press F11?

not working


0--20--50--100---200---300---400---500---600---700---800---900---1000
Hi, I'm Mysterion from EE, if you have some question about something, just PM me, and I tryed to make EE better, #Stop Cyberbullying, Stop Racism
Abstract-Glowing-l.jpg

Online

#18 2016-08-15 09:12:04

capasha
Member
Registered: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,119

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

It's possible. Then if jesse want such function or not. Idk.

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#19 2016-08-15 09:44:53

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Registered: 2015-04-24
Posts: 782

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:
Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

It's possible. Then if jesse want such function or not. Idk.

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

Wouldn't that put just EE fullscreen?
I mean, you'd lose all the tools embedded in the app, which is kinda why you'd want it, not?


Current project: Thinking of/finding/requesting projects...
user.php?id=den3107&hideoffline=true    user.php?id=den3107bot&hideoffline=true

Offline

#20 2016-08-15 11:17:51

capasha
Member
Registered: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,119

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

den3107 wrote:
capasha wrote:
Gosha wrote:
GermanPower68 wrote:

I'm now back to my home PC, Jesse, how to make fullsrceen with EE PerfectLoader?

you cant do it in .exe

It's possible. Then if jesse want such function or not. Idk.

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

Wouldn't that put just EE fullscreen?
I mean, you'd lose all the tools embedded in the app, which is kinda why you'd want it, not?

It will add the button for changing fullscreen mode or not in EE.


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#21 2016-08-15 13:27:45

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

This wouldn't work Capasha. It will crash the Flash Player since Flash is stupid.


Waiting for UnitEE...
Sig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

#22 2016-08-15 14:47:47

Koya
Fabulous Moderator
From: foï¾¢st
Registered: 2015-02-18
Posts: 6,098
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

GermanPower68 wrote:
Koya wrote:

Try and add a fullscreen option - press F11?

not working

It was a suggestion to Jesse, not something that can be done now.


WfSi4mm.png

Offline

#23 2016-08-15 19:48:59

capasha
Member
Registered: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,119

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
capasha wrote:

You just need to add this value, axShockwaveFlash1.AllowFullScreen = "true";

This wouldn't work Capasha. It will crash the Flash Player since Flash is stupid.

Weird. It works for the client I use, no crashes.


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#24 2016-08-18 15:53:12

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2015-03-13
Posts: 155

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Close confirmation doesn't work! Please fix sad

2h6f02q.png


Road of posts: 10 - 50 - 100 - 200 - 300 - 400 - 500
I'm waiting for UnitEE!

Online

#25 2016-08-18 16:10:42

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

latif wrote:

Close confirmation doesn't work! Please fix sad

http://i66.tinypic.com/2h6f02q.png

It only asks if you have 2 or more tabs open. However, I could make it always show if that's better.


Waiting for UnitEE...
Sig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

Onjit1476957857630719

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1487965235.3431 - Generated in 0.067 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.51 MiB (Peak: 1.81 MiB) ]