Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2017-01-03 20:07:07

Krosis
Formerly Arkonagames
Registered: 2015-06-17
Posts: 2,175
Website

Morphable selection

When you click on a morphable block, it will show these arrows

jj3U7ZE.png

When you click these arrows it will change to the morphable versions of the original block

OrtkYdH.png

Definitely useful for everything don't you?


Krosis.gif

Offline

#2 2017-01-03 20:10:45

HG
Member
From: PWA0gEDooycEI
Registered: 2015-02-18
Posts: 1,039
Website

Re: Morphable selection

This, along with BEE's Custom Tab...


Check out The Tower Remastered, the best limited-time challenge world by HG Crew, NOW WITH A GAME-PLAY VIDEO!

Offline

#3 2017-01-04 04:42:18

Freckleface
Member
Registered: 2015-04-02
Posts: 878

Re: Morphable selection

Or just click the block in the tab multiple times like you would when placing it


ZTasSRc.png
Thanks Amds for the great avatar and sig!!!
EZ Crew
players.php?user=Freckleface
I wanna be the very best, at ffs!
I wanna win, all the tiers. The medal is my dream!!!
FFS! Gotta beat them all!

Offline

#4 2017-01-04 05:17:26

hummerz5
Forum Mod
From: wait I'm not a secret mod huh
Registered: 2015-08-10
Posts: 3,848

Re: Morphable selection

Is there some way to get the morphable bricks without actually having to click multiple times? Perhaps one of those hover-toolbar things.

idk, I guess I just am not a fan of the clicking. Perhaps I am alone.


fT09tOL.png
rip the creator of this sig, zoey

Offline

#5 2017-01-04 05:47:18

12345678908642
Member
From: canada
Registered: 2015-08-15
Posts: 1,280
Website

Re: Morphable selection

hummerz5 wrote:

Is there some way to get the morphable bricks without actually having to click multiple times? Perhaps one of those hover-toolbar things.

idk, I guess I just am not a fan of the clicking. Perhaps I am alone.

place a (blue) coin/switch/death door/gate or curse/zombie (/doublejump/team/etc etc) with value (0-3) and then place the morphable over it. It's how I quickly place 3x morphed items with 2 clicks instead of 4.

It's still multiple clicks, but it's less clicks!

Last edited by 12345678908642 (2017-01-04 05:47:53)


my sig was outdated
heres a new one, i guess!
~ Last Project: bird song ~ Next Project: Extraordinary Flip Notes! (1) (35%) ~

Offline

Wooted by:

#6 2017-01-04 07:48:35

AnatolyEE
Member
From: Nub land
Registered: 2015-07-31
Posts: 2,287
Website

Re: Morphable selection

What about adding the ability of selecting morphable items already placed in the world, and then toggle with O and P.
Because i hate the current morphable system in total. Why not just show every possible morphable. Like Blocks. Do we make different Blocks morphable? - No. So I think it's better if you just show everything.


vtUxQtZ.png

Offline

AnatolyEE1483512515641833

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1485307249.507 - Generated in 0.055 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.05 MiB (Peak: 1.17 MiB) ]