Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-09-25 21:35:37, last edited by soniiiety (2017-09-25 21:35:58)

soniiiety

what this? fake desc or bug / error or mistake on ee website

hello guys i know this have been bugging for the last time

CONTENT WARNING

. please fix this because i did not make anything with smittyw, he is a liar and nobody is listening me everyone, thinks i won or made a level with him he just wants all the fame and praise, i have proof on discord even jorc and misterion know about this they pretend that i did make it idk why they do that for its not like i am that speical i may help this comunity but its not getting me anywhere its time to stop lieing all of you should i like to tell the truth. satan is the father of the lie i am a bible student of jehovah witnesses and i am gonna fix this somehow at least please mods talk to smittyw because he owns me his time to actually make a world with him and stuff if i was teamed up  with someone else none  of this would have happened

#2 2017-09-26 03:00:40

Norwee
Formerly NorwegianboyEE

Re: what this? fake desc or bug / error or mistake on ee website

Divine retribution upon this fake phony imposter smittyw. May gods fury be brought upon him and retribute his wicked heart and purify him from his wrong ways.

★              ☆        ★        ☆         ★
   ☆    ★                     ★

Wooted by:

#3 2017-09-26 11:59:04

Lictor666

gg for the contest

Wooted by:

#4 2017-09-26 13:11:59

Guest.

oh man i bet the admins are going to get right to fixing that bug!!!

really though im not sure if you even deserve to be credited as you did absolutely nothing

#5 2017-09-26 16:08:07

RavaTroll

Wow i didn't know you won the contest congratz !!

SNTDcGF.png Trolls be in da place, mon ! SNTDcGF.png

Wooted by: (2)

#6 2017-09-26 16:10:29