Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#26 2016-08-18 17:16:58

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Joined: 2015-04-24
Posts: 867

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:

It only asks if you have 2 or more tabs open. However, I could make it always show if that's better.

That or make the text more descriptive of what it actually does, since I probably would've made the same bugreport.


Current project: Thinking of/finding/requesting projects...
?type=registered&name=den3107     ?type=itemsbought&name=den3107
user.php?id=den3107&hideoffline=true    user.php?id=den3107bot&hideoffline=true

Offline

#27 2016-08-18 23:25:17

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2015-03-13
Posts: 515

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
latif wrote:

Close confirmation doesn't work! Please fix sad

http://i66.tinypic.com/2h6f02q.png

It only asks if you have 2 or more tabs open. However, I could make it always show if that's better.

It's better. Why did you make it only if there are 2 tabs? I was confused.. cm17


Saying hi takes a minute, saying goodbye takes forever.

Hello I'm Latif and I don't like to write something about myself so bye

Offline

#28 2016-09-03 12:32:55

Tomahawk
Member
From: England
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 991

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

*Gets shovel for gravedigging*

Does this always load the most recent version of EE?

I've migrated to a laptop whose screen messes with EE's resolution, and running a standalone EE as opposed to the browser-embedded version seems to fix it, so I'd be using this app for playing.


One bot to rule them all, one bot to find them. One bot to bring them all... and with this cliché blind them.

Offline

#29 2016-09-03 12:41:24

ninjasupeatsninja
Member
From: USA (hooray!)
Joined: 2015-04-05
Posts: 1,452
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Tomahawk wrote:

*Gets shovel for gravedigging*

Does this always load the most recent version of EE?

I've migrated to a laptop whose screen messes with EE's resolution, and running a standalone EE as opposed to the browser-embedded version seems to fix it, so I'd be using this app for playing.

I'd believe so, as it has no embedded SWF (as can be seen by it's size) and it loaded the perfect swf version for me.


Link Explorer | My Website
My First Account, boy I'm old.
Registered-December%2030,%202010-blue.png?style=flat
Don't you enjoy a small sig?

Offline

#30 2016-09-03 13:52:57

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 72
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Tomahawk wrote:

Does this always load the most recent version of EE?

Yes, it will always load the latest version of Everybody Edits without any update required.


Hi! Sig.php

Offline

#31 2016-09-03 20:52:56

Tomahawk
Member
From: England
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 991

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

I suggest using ILMerge to pack those two dlls into the exe. Just tried it, and it works fine.


One bot to rule them all, one bot to find them. One bot to bring them all... and with this cliché blind them.

Offline

#32 2016-09-26 17:50:30

loot
Member
Joined: 2016-07-05
Posts: 6

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

I like the letter 0

Last edited by Different55 (2016-09-26 19:14:40)

Offline

#33 2016-09-26 22:31:33

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Joined: 2015-04-24
Posts: 867

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

loot wrote:

I like the letter 0

The letter "zero", eh...


Current project: Thinking of/finding/requesting projects...
?type=registered&name=den3107     ?type=itemsbought&name=den3107
user.php?id=den3107&hideoffline=true    user.php?id=den3107bot&hideoffline=true

Offline

#34 2016-10-19 12:52:35

Onjit
Member
From: Batmania, Australia
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 6,462
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...

7cc15be384.png

Could you make a mirror link?


44ff57b7a5.png

Offline

#35 2016-10-19 15:19:08

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,278

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...

http://puu.sh/rOcHs/7cc15be384.png

Could you make a mirror link?

Have you tried to change DNS-servers or use a VPN?

Last edited by capasha (2016-10-19 15:19:32)


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#36 2016-10-19 17:32:01

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 72
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...
Could you make a mirror link?

I've added a mirror link for version 3.2. Hope this helps!


Hi! Sig.php

Offline

#37 2016-10-20 11:04:17

Onjit
Member
From: Batmania, Australia
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 6,462
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:
Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...

http://puu.sh/rOcHs/7cc15be384.png

Could you make a mirror link?

Have you tried to change DNS-servers or use a VPN?

pls hlep i am not good at computre

Jesse wrote:
Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...
Could you make a mirror link?

I've added a mirror link for version 3.2. Hope this helps!

This works, thanks smile


44ff57b7a5.png

Offline

#38 2017-04-20 13:01:29

MartenM
Member
From: The Netherlands
Joined: 2016-03-31
Posts: 481
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Nice secret you have there wink

0LMh1G6.png

Last edited by MartenM (2017-04-20 13:01:40)


xN6OUHw.jpg

Ingame: marten22        My bot:  MRbot        My steam: MartenM

Offline

#39 2017-04-20 17:44:50

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,278

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Is it only me that the client doesn't save the smiley I choose?


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#40 2017-04-20 22:11:02

ParadoxInTheVoid
Member
From: ̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 338

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:

Is it only me that the client doesn't save the smiley I choose?

I thought your last smiley was saved in your PlayerObject, someone please correct me if I'm wrong.


signature.png

Offline

Wooted by:

#41 2017-04-21 11:35:46

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,278

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

ParadoxInTheVoid wrote:
capasha wrote:

Is it only me that the client doesn't save the smiley I choose?

I thought your last smiley was saved in your PlayerObject, someone please correct me if I'm wrong.

It save the smiley in playerobject and as a flash cookie. What I think is that jesse doesn't read the smiley from the flash cookie.


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#42 2017-04-21 13:43:18

Jesse
EE Admin
From: Antartica?
Joined: 2015-02-16
Posts: 72
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:

It save the smiley in playerobject and as a flash cookie. What I think is that jesse doesn't read the smiley from the flash cookie.

I'm not sure why this happens, sorry. It works fine for me and many others.
Maybe clearing your Flash Cookies would resolve the problem?

Path for EE's Flash Cookies: %appdata%\Macromedia\Flash Player\#SharedObjects\6AKX2QW2\playerio-a.akamaihd.net\everybody-edits-su9rn58o40itdbnw69plyw


Hi! Sig.php

Offline

#43 2017-04-21 14:38:53

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,278

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
capasha wrote:

It save the smiley in playerobject and as a flash cookie. What I think is that jesse doesn't read the smiley from the flash cookie.

I'm not sure why this happens, sorry. It works fine for me and many others.
Maybe clearing your Flash Cookies would resolve the problem?

Path for EE's Flash Cookies: %appdata%\Macromedia\Flash Player\#SharedObjects\6AKX2QW2\playerio-a.akamaihd.net\everybody-edits-su9rn58o40itdbnw69plyw

I delete those every time I close my webbrowser or use a cleaner. When I join any world I have postman set. If I change smiley to bunny I still will be a postman when I join a new world.


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#44 2017-07-11 01:59:39

Doomsdaytoy9000
Member
From: Locating location...
Joined: 2015-03-16
Posts: 683

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

is the perfect loader only showing a white screen normal?


XR0wvu0.png
Do you have what it takes to be a Feline in the Feline Crew? I don't think so nub. APPLY TODAY! (Note: We aren't furries)
2015 - Demod Zoey
2016 - Demod Koya
2017 - Demod Hummerz

Just demod everyone, why the heck not
?type=online&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=energy&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=loginstreak&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=lastlogin&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=registered&name=Doomsdaytoy9000

Offline

#45 2017-07-11 02:54:52

Emalton
Member
From: USA ̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍
Joined: 2015-06-16
Posts: 604

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Works fine for me


LA1wvOC.png
?type=location&name=Emalton

Offline

#46 2017-07-11 02:58:12

hummerz5
Forum Mod
From: wait I'm not a secret mod huh
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 4,566

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Emalton wrote:

Works fine for me

update: they restarted and now things are working

so the question becomes why a restart would solve that

a cached issue or something?


fT09tOL.png
YGwgUQD.png
thanks zumza!
280/500; 7:44/7:15
?type=lastlogin&name=hummerz5

Offline

#47 2017-07-11 03:07:48

Doomsdaytoy9000
Member
From: Locating location...
Joined: 2015-03-16
Posts: 683

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

i was talking about the browser, since it wasn't working i tried perfect loader but that didn't work either so i restarted my computer and now the browser is working


XR0wvu0.png
Do you have what it takes to be a Feline in the Feline Crew? I don't think so nub. APPLY TODAY! (Note: We aren't furries)
2015 - Demod Zoey
2016 - Demod Koya
2017 - Demod Hummerz

Just demod everyone, why the heck not
?type=online&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=energy&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=loginstreak&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=lastlogin&name=Doomsdaytoy9000?type=registered&name=Doomsdaytoy9000

Offline

Doomsdaytoy90001499738868667350

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1500698611.1511 - Generated in 0.124 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.45 MiB (Peak: 1.68 MiB) ]