Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Donate!

pls donate


#1 2016-03-06 16:35:20

zraei
Member
Joined: 2016-03-06
Posts: 2

does WPE PRO still work?

does wpe pro still work? if it does how do I use it because i want to do animated blocks //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/tongue

Offline

#2 2016-03-06 16:58:25

Gosha
Member
From: Russia
Joined: 2015-03-15
Posts: 5,930

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

yes.
use .exe EE

Offline

#3 2016-03-06 18:49:33

zraei
Member
Joined: 2016-03-06
Posts: 2

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

thanks <3

Offline

#4 2016-03-07 17:53:33

Tomahawk
Forum Mod
From: BiH/UK
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 2,265

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

If you want to animate blocks, it would be easier by far to use a bot.

iirc, ninjasupeatsninja made an animator bot.

The only thing I know of that WPE can do and a bot can't is change your smiley.


One bot to rule them all, one bot to find them. One bot to bring them all... and with this cliché blind them.

Offline

#5 2016-03-07 18:19:17

Anatoly
Guest

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

Wait you mean move blocks or make animation in the blocks like Ice BLOCK  with the white diagonal anime?

#6 2016-03-07 23:13:30

ParadoxInTheVoid
Member
From: ̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺̺
Joined: 2015-02-18
Posts: 341

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

AnatolyEE wrote:

Wait you mean move blocks or make animation in the blocks like Ice BLOCK  with the white diagonal anime?

Moving blocks. Not block animations like how you said.

Tomahawk wrote:

If you want to animate blocks, it would be easier by far to use a bot.

iirc, ninjasupeatsninja made an animator bot.

The only thing I know of that WPE can do and a bot can't is change your smiley.

Yea, just use a bot if possible.


signature.png

Offline

#7 2016-03-07 23:40:44

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Joined: 2015-04-24
Posts: 1,014

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

Tomahawk wrote:

The only thing I know of that WPE can do and a bot can't is change your smiley.

It actually can, but you'd have to use sockets which might be a bit difficult (haven't tried myself).

Offline

#8 2016-03-07 23:59:09

Prodigy
Member
From: The United States of America
Joined: 2015-07-15
Posts: 2,613

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

Why do you want to know if WPE Pro still works? Do you want to hack gems?


h0qIF0q.png

Offline

#9 2016-03-08 00:48:04

XxAtillaxX
Member
From: Canada
Joined: 2015-11-28
Posts: 4,025

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

Prodigy wrote:

Why do you want to know if WPE Pro still works? Do you want to hack gems?

You can't do anything more special with WPE than you could do with PlayerIOClient, besides chunking packets potentially.


signature.png

Offline

#10 2016-03-08 03:44:23

hummerz5
Member
From: wait I'm not a secret mod huh
Joined: 2015-08-10
Posts: 5,795

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

XxAtillaxX wrote:
Prodigy wrote:

Why do you want to know if WPE Pro still works? Do you want to hack gems?

You can't do anything more special with WPE than you could do with PlayerIOClient, besides chunking packets potentially.

Lol, don't listen to this nub. WPE Pro is the hacking tool no one understands except that it's pure evil. You change your smiley? Evil. You move blocks? Evil.
Because hacking gems is also evil, we can logically conclude that WPE Pro hacks gems.lol

Offline

#11 2016-03-08 13:24:42

Zumza
Member
From: root
Joined: 2015-02-17
Posts: 4,512

Re: does WPE PRO still work?

WPE Pro can edit packages send packages etc. If you have internet it will work


Everybody edits, but some edit more than others

Offline

Zumza1457439882587450

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1579520208.6675 - Generated in 0.033 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.39 MiB (Peak: 1.54 MiB) ]