Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Donate!

pls donate


#76 2016-03-13 01:28:52, last edited by UncausedWall00 (2016-03-13 01:31:12)

UncausedWall00
Member
From: US
Joined: 2015-05-16
Posts: 22

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

capasha wrote:

When you  have "all blocks" checked in the settings. The bot will not update your login informations. The reason it says "unknown".

And another thing too. If your other account doesn't load click on Reload Packs. Which will clear your old accounts information.
I think I'm going to make when you click on save, it will automatic clear payvault data that is saved.

And this is another new feature. If someone haven't found it yet. Rightclick on the buttons.

Big image

lELswzD.png

I just realized it said "all blocks" :/. I still don't understand why it says "Unknown".


zS42n43.png

Offline

#77 2016-03-13 01:53:49

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:
capasha wrote:

When you  have "all blocks" checked in the settings. The bot will not update your login informations. The reason it says "unknown".

And another thing too. If your other account doesn't load click on Reload Packs. Which will clear your old accounts information.
I think I'm going to make when you click on save, it will automatic clear payvault data that is saved.

And this is another new feature. If someone haven't found it yet. Rightclick on the buttons.

Big image

http://i.imgur.com/lELswzD.png

I just realized it said "all blocks" :/. I still don't understand why it says "Unknown".

Did you try reload packs?

Offline

#78 2016-03-13 02:12:46

UncausedWall00
Member
From: US
Joined: 2015-05-16
Posts: 22

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

I was able to fix everything so it worked, thank you.
NEW VIDEO:


zS42n43.png

Offline

#79 2016-03-13 02:35:27

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:

I was able to fix everything so it worked, thank you.
NEW VIDEO:

Write it here how you fixed it. So maybe people with the same problem can fix it.

Offline

#80 2016-03-13 05:02:53

UncausedWall00
Member
From: US
Joined: 2015-05-16
Posts: 22

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

I just turned off "All blocks".


zS42n43.png

Offline

#81 2016-03-13 05:54:18

XxAtillaxX
Member
From: Canada
Joined: 2015-11-28
Posts: 3,968

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:

I just turned off "All blocks".

>mfw


atill.gif

Offline

#82 2016-03-17 03:47:34

UncausedWall00
Member
From: US
Joined: 2015-05-16
Posts: 22

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Something is wrong with this new version:
3hnKaod.png
pls hlp m8z
i cri


zS42n43.png

Offline

#83 2016-03-17 05:21:12

Onjit
Member
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 7,942
Website

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Is there a way I can copy my massive world and put it into a great world? I realised I need more space.


A signature is a small piece of text that is attached to your posts. In it, you can enter just about anything you like. Perhaps you would like to enter your favourite quote or your star sign. It's up to you! In your signature you can use BBCode if it is allowed in this particular forum. You can see the features that are allowed/enabled listed below whenever you edit your signature.

Max length: 2,000 characters / Max lines: 20

Offline

#84 2016-03-17 08:44:50

TaskManager
Formerly maxi123
From: i really should update this
Joined: 2015-03-01
Posts: 7,770

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Onjit wrote:

Is there a way I can copy my massive world and put it into a great world? I realised I need more space.

If you want to copy a world into a bigger one, try this:
Load world in the editor, highlight it completely, do Ctrl + C or click copy, load the bigger world, press Ctrl + V (paste), place it however you want and upload


i8SwC8p.png
signature by HG, profile picture by bluecloud, thank!!
previous signature by drstereos













like.php?tid=46047&pid=754703

Offline

Wooted by:

#85 2016-03-17 20:31:07

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:

Something is wrong with this new version:
http://i.imgur.com/3hnKaod.png
pls hlp m8z
i cri

Do you still get that error?

Offline

#86 2016-03-17 21:45:29

Xfrogman43
Member
From: need to find a new home
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 4,170

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Onjit wrote:

Is there a way I can copy my massive world and put it into a great world? I realised I need more space.

You can also use BuzzerBee's world saver thingy. Save massive world. Go to great world. Upload


zsbu6Xm.png thanks zoey aaaaaaaaaaaand thanks latif for the avatar

Offline

#87 2016-03-17 22:28:00, last edited by capasha (2016-03-17 22:28:23)

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Xfrogman43 wrote:
Onjit wrote:

Is there a way I can copy my massive world and put it into a great world? I realised I need more space.

You can also use BuzzerBee's world saver thingy. Save massive world. Go to great world. Upload

What I remember did someone say that BuzzerBee's uploader/downloader doesn't have special blocks.

Offline

#88 2016-03-18 01:25:09

Xfrogman43
Member
From: need to find a new home
Joined: 2015-02-15
Posts: 4,170

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

capasha wrote:
Xfrogman43 wrote:
Onjit wrote:

Is there a way I can copy my massive world and put it into a great world? I realised I need more space.

You can also use BuzzerBee's world saver thingy. Save massive world. Go to great world. Upload

What I remember did someone say that BuzzerBee's uploader/downloader doesn't have special blocks.

Well then that might be a problem.


zsbu6Xm.png thanks zoey aaaaaaaaaaaand thanks latif for the avatar

Offline

#89 2016-03-18 01:32:25

UncausedWall00
Member
From: US
Joined: 2015-05-16
Posts: 22

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

capasha wrote:

Do you still get that error?

Yes. And yes, the ID of the world is correct to an actual world.


zS42n43.png

Offline

#90 2016-03-18 08:11:30

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:
capasha wrote:

Do you still get that error?

Yes. And yes, the ID of the world is correct to an actual world.

Is it only the world that doesn't work. Or is it all worlds?

Offline

#91 2016-03-20 03:47:49

UncausedWall00
Member
From: US
Joined: 2015-05-16
Posts: 22

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

capasha wrote:

Is it only the world that doesn't work. Or is it all worlds?

All worlds. Please help.


zS42n43.png

Offline

#92 2016-03-20 11:59:43

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:
capasha wrote:

Is it only the world that doesn't work. Or is it all worlds?

All worlds. Please help.

Can you give me a world that you are trying to load?

Offline

#93 2016-03-20 14:52:57

ninjasupeatsninja
Member
From: USA
Joined: 2015-04-05
Posts: 1,993
Website

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

It's because he cannot connect to Player IO. The "Remote Control" is Player IO, check your internet connection, and try fix any problems with it. Go through the trouble shooting program for it if you must. Either that, or turn off & on your computer. If there is still an error, then it has to be your internet, I'm not sure what else could be causing it.

Offline

#94 2016-03-25 23:35:15

zioxei
Member
Joined: 2015-06-20
Posts: 847

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

I can't connect to any worlds other than mine.


user.php?id=zioxei
user.php?id=thanksmom
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Offline

#95 2016-03-26 00:35:14

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

zioxei wrote:

I can't connect to any worlds other than mine.

Can you give me the worldids that doesn't work?

Offline

#96 2016-03-26 00:55:06

HG
Member
Joined: 2017-08-16
Posts: 2,219

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

UncausedWall00 wrote:
capasha wrote:

When you  have "all blocks" checked in the settings. The bot will not update your login informations. The reason it says "unknown".

And another thing too. If your other account doesn't load click on Reload Packs. Which will clear your old accounts information.
I think I'm going to make when you click on save, it will automatic clear payvault data that is saved.

And this is another new feature. If someone haven't found it yet. Rightclick on the buttons.

Big image

lELswzD.png

I just realized it said "all blocks" :/. I still don't understand why it says "Unknown".

That text saying Unknown, belongs to the text block. It basically shows the text input that contains the text block. With normal blocks, there're no text strings, so they say Unknown.

Offline

#97 2016-04-03 18:44:15

kubapolish
Banned
From: ̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍̍
Joined: 2015-02-19
Posts: 1,024
Website

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

I found a bug, when trying to upload as a guest on an open world, it says i can't upload as a guest, even if normally guests can place blocks on open world :v


Offline

#98 2016-04-03 19:15:12

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Kubapolish wrote:

I found a bug, when trying to upload as a guest on an open world, it says i can't upload as a guest, even if normally guests can place blocks on open world :v

I haven't added support for guests. Nor on open worlds either.

Offline

#99 2016-04-14 20:53:07

Napakeun
Formerly goodsmile
From: Slo
Joined: 2015-02-22
Posts: 618

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Capasha wrote:

So I release EEditor 3.3.1. This is the last time I do it. Because some other guys is going to code EEditor.

Hey capasha, please update this bot, it's my favorite! //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile  But if you really stopped with it, who is going to continue to update it?

Offline

#100 2016-04-15 20:08:59

capasha
Member
Joined: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,788

Re: [Release] EEditor 4.0.9 - Offline Editor

Napakeun wrote:
Capasha wrote:

So I release EEditor 3.3.1. This is the last time I do it. Because some other guys is going to code EEditor.

Hey capasha, please update this bot, it's my favorite! //forums.everybodyedits.com/img/smilies/smile  But if you really stopped with it, who is going to continue to update it?

There is someone else that is working on their own editor. I don't know how far they have come with it.
What do you want to be updated? Newest blocks?

Offline

capasha1566236697759720

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1566558562.8727 - Generated in 0.078 seconds, 10 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.74 MiB (Peak: 2.01 MiB) ]