Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2017-01-11 06:38:28

AnatolyEE
Member
From: Unknown location
Registered: 2015-07-31
Posts: 2,311
Website

To Top Button

A button which will scroll the screen to top


This Forum User is dead, and is no longer playing.

Previous Signature: http://i.imgur.com/vtUxQtZ.png

=================================================================
If you want to stay in contacts with this dead user, come to http://tokoutc.freeforums.net/!

Offline

#2 2017-01-11 06:56:58

Different55
Forum Admin
Registered: 2015-02-07
Posts: 14,548

Re: To Top Button

Offline

#3 2017-01-11 15:54:30

Evilbunny
Member
From: The bottom of my heart
Registered: 2015-02-25
Posts: 1,107

Re: To Top Button

Different55 wrote:

how do I click on my keyboard

EDIT: nvm

Last edited by Evilbunny (2017-01-11 16:02:52)


Evilbunny (in cursive)

Offline

Wooted by:

#4 2017-01-12 06:29:34

AnatolyEE
Member
From: Unknown location
Registered: 2015-07-31
Posts: 2,311
Website

Re: To Top Button

Different55 wrote:

Mobile won't work


This Forum User is dead, and is no longer playing.

Previous Signature: http://i.imgur.com/vtUxQtZ.png

=================================================================
If you want to stay in contacts with this dead user, come to http://tokoutc.freeforums.net/!

Offline

#5 2017-01-13 02:37:37

jonhvictor2004sonic
Member
From: An bra in Brazil
Registered: 2015-12-05
Posts: 455

Re: To Top Button

Different55 wrote:

What about orphans?
they don't have home keys sad


Posts: 0---21---50---100---150--200---250---255---300---350---400----450---500---550---600---650---666---700---750---800---850---900---950---1001---3003

If I drink coffee at 9:00AM, I'll get volcanic diarreah

Offline

#6 2017-01-13 02:45:08

MrJaWapa
Member
From: United States
Registered: 2015-02-15
Posts: 3,895
Website

Re: To Top Button

AnatolyEE wrote:
Different55 wrote:

Mobile won't work

Most mobile sites don't have a "to top" button. It takes up 1/2 the screen.


ce587bf7.png

Offline

Wooted by:

#7 2017-01-13 04:26:57

AlphaJon
Member
From: Omelette du fromage
Registered: 2015-07-21
Posts: 1,130

Re: To Top Button

MrJaWapa wrote:

It takes up 1/2 the screen.

Do you happen to browse the internet with a Nokia 3310?


-- Jøn

Offline

#8 2017-01-13 06:26:25

MrJaWapa
Member
From: United States
Registered: 2015-02-15
Posts: 3,895
Website

Re: To Top Button

AlphaJon wrote:
MrJaWapa wrote:

It takes up 1/2 the screen.

Do you happen to browse the internet with a Nokia 3310?

No, but not everyone has a TV screen for a phone, smart ****.


ce587bf7.png

Offline

Wooted by:
MrJaWapa1484285185642929

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1490856066.5764 - Generated in 0.025 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.14 MiB (Peak: 1.28 MiB) ]