Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#1 2017-01-06 05:41:01

destroy411
Member
Registered: 2017-01-06
Posts: 2

Crew Logo World

I just got the logo world and have it all set up and released but my crew still doesnt have a logo? can someone plz help me, i feel like im missing something obvious.:|

Offline

#2 2017-01-06 10:05:12

Luka504
Member
From: Serbia,probs never heard of it
Registered: 2015-02-19
Posts: 1,258

Re: Crew Logo World

This is all so badly explained, did you place any blocks in it or not?
Since to save the logo you need to place blocks in it and hit save, you don't need to release it.

Last edited by Luka504 (2017-01-06 10:11:50)


<Insert <Insert inspirational, yet funny quote here> here>

Offline

Wooted by:

#3 2017-01-06 14:04:07

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2015-03-13
Posts: 134

Re: Crew Logo World

Did you build something in the logo world and save it?
Maybe refreshing the page works idk..
It works fine for me


Road of posts: 10 - 50 - 100 - 200 - 300 - 400 - 500
I'm waiting for UnitEE!

Offline

#4 2017-01-07 00:07:46

destroy411
Member
Registered: 2017-01-06
Posts: 2

Re: Crew Logo World

Luka504 wrote:

This is all so badly explained, did you place any blocks in it or not?
Since to save the logo you need to place blocks in it and hit save, you don't need to release it.

i did place blocks in it and hit save. it still doesnt show up.
world id:   http://everybodyedits.com/games/PW_eLP7HlucEI

Offline

destroy4111483744066642201

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1484860933.6174 - Generated in 0.037 seconds, 12 queries executed - Memory usage: 959.58 KiB (Peak: 1.02 MiB) ]