Official Everybody Edits Forums

Do you think I could just leave this part blank and it'd be okay? We're just going to replace the whole thing with a header image anyway, right?

You are not logged in.

Advertisement

Hello, visitor! These forums are run off of the revenue generated from these ads. If you'd like to support us, please whitelist us or consider donating:

#26 2016-08-18 17:16:58

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Registered: 2015-04-24
Posts: 768

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:

It only asks if you have 2 or more tabs open. However, I could make it always show if that's better.

That or make the text more descriptive of what it actually does, since I probably would've made the same bugreport.


Current project: Thinking of/finding/requesting projects...
user.php?id=den3107&hideoffline=true    user.php?id=den3107bot&hideoffline=true

Offline

#27 2016-08-18 23:25:17

Latif
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2015-03-13
Posts: 143

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Jesse wrote:
latif wrote:

Close confirmation doesn't work! Please fix sad

http://i66.tinypic.com/2h6f02q.png

It only asks if you have 2 or more tabs open. However, I could make it always show if that's better.

It's better. Why did you make it only if there are 2 tabs? I was confused.. cm17


Road of posts: 10 - 50 - 100 - 200 - 300 - 400 - 500
I'm waiting for UnitEE!

Offline

#28 2016-09-03 12:32:55

Tomahawk
Member
From: England
Registered: 2015-02-18
Posts: 603

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

*Gets shovel for gravedigging*

Does this always load the most recent version of EE?

I've migrated to a laptop whose screen messes with EE's resolution, and running a standalone EE as opposed to the browser-embedded version seems to fix it, so I'd be using this app for playing.


One bot to rule them all, one bot to find them. One bot to bring them all... and with this cliché blind them.

Offline

#29 2016-09-03 12:41:24

ninjasupeatsninja
Member
From: USA (hooray!)
Registered: 2015-04-05
Posts: 1,136
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Tomahawk wrote:

*Gets shovel for gravedigging*

Does this always load the most recent version of EE?

I've migrated to a laptop whose screen messes with EE's resolution, and running a standalone EE as opposed to the browser-embedded version seems to fix it, so I'd be using this app for playing.

I'd believe so, as it has no embedded SWF (as can be seen by it's size) and it loaded the perfect swf version for me.


Link Explorer | My Website | FDWhXKY.png do not click on fred...

sf.php
cd52b21ab951ce53a7308bd64e9748ef9913a94d.gif
avatar.php
REFRESH FOR A NEW PICTURE EVERY TIME

Offline

#30 2016-09-03 13:52:57

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Tomahawk wrote:

Does this always load the most recent version of EE?

Yes, it will always load the latest version of Everybody Edits without any update required.


Waiting for UnitEE...
ForumSig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

#31 2016-09-03 20:52:56

Tomahawk
Member
From: England
Registered: 2015-02-18
Posts: 603

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

I suggest using ILMerge to pack those two dlls into the exe. Just tried it, and it works fine.


One bot to rule them all, one bot to find them. One bot to bring them all... and with this cliché blind them.

Offline

#32 2016-09-26 17:50:30

loot
Member
Registered: 2016-07-05
Posts: 6

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

I like the letter 0

Last edited by Different55 (2016-09-26 19:14:40)

Offline

#33 2016-09-26 22:31:33

den3107
Member
From: Netherlands
Registered: 2015-04-24
Posts: 768

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

loot wrote:

I like the letter 0

The letter "zero", eh...


Current project: Thinking of/finding/requesting projects...
user.php?id=den3107&hideoffline=true    user.php?id=den3107bot&hideoffline=true

Offline

#34 2016-10-19 12:52:35

Onjit
Member
From: Batmania, Australia
Registered: 2015-02-15
Posts: 6,202
Website

Offline

#35 2016-10-19 15:19:08

capasha
Member
Registered: 2015-02-21
Posts: 3,059

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...

http://puu.sh/rOcHs/7cc15be384.png

Could you make a mirror link?

Have you tried to change DNS-servers or use a VPN?

Last edited by capasha (2016-10-19 15:19:32)


1XlHVLW.png

Offline

#36 2016-10-19 17:32:01

Jesse
Member
From: Antartica
Registered: 2015-02-16
Posts: 58
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...
Could you make a mirror link?

I've added a mirror link for version 3.2. Hope this helps!


Waiting for UnitEE...
ForumSig.php

EEPerfect Loader

Offline

#37 2016-10-20 11:04:17

Onjit
Member
From: Batmania, Australia
Registered: 2015-02-15
Posts: 6,202
Website

Re: [Release] EEPerfect Loader

capasha wrote:
Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...

http://puu.sh/rOcHs/7cc15be384.png

Could you make a mirror link?

Have you tried to change DNS-servers or use a VPN?

pls hlep i am not good at computre

Jesse wrote:
Onjit wrote:

mfw my ISP won't let me access the sites I want...
Could you make a mirror link?

I've added a mirror link for version 3.2. Hope this helps!

This works, thanks smile

Offline

Onjit1476957857630719

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB

[ Started around 1485241783.0662 - Generated in 0.080 seconds, 11 queries executed - Memory usage: 1.18 MiB (Peak: 1.34 MiB) ]